?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Foundational Studies
Home

Developmental Studies Faculty

Hilda Barrow - Dean, ISTP Division
Office Location: GHL-104, RR-134
Phone Number: (252) 493-7416
Email Address: hbarrow@email.pittcc.edu

Dini Taylor - Developmental Studies Administrative Assistant
Office Location: RR-135
Phone Number: (252) 493-7712
Email Address: dtaylor@email.pittcc.edu

Jessica Blake - Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR-102
Phone Number: (252) 493-7703
Email Address: jpblake@email.pittcc.edu

Allison Flowers - Developmental English Instructor
Office Location: RR-134
Phone Number: (252) 493-7401
Email Address: aflowers@email.pittcc.edu

Edwin Franklin- Developmental English Instructor

Office Location: RR-133
Phone Number: (252) 493-7537
Email Address: efranklin@email.pittcc.edu

Regina Garcia - Developmental English - DRE 097 Lead Instructor
Office Location: RR-131
Phone Number: (252) 493-7568
Email Address: rgarcia@email.pittcc.edu

Rebecca Knapp - Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR-102
Phone Number: (252) 493-7701
Email Address: rknapp@email.pittcc.edu

Jennifer Leigh - Developmental English - DRE 096 Lead Instructor
Office Location: RR-130
Phone Number: (252) 493-7744
Email Address: jleigh@email.pittcc.edu

Glynnis Mullins - Developmental Math Coordinator
Office Location: RR-101
Phone Number: (252) 493-7538
Email Address: gmullins@email.pittcc.edu

Dustin Sharp - Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR-128
Phone Number: (252) 493-7672
Email Address: dsharp@email.pittcc.edu

Sallie Stone- Developmental English - DRE 098 Lead Instructor

Office Location: RR-130
Phone Number: (252) 493-7543
Email Address: sstone@email.pittcc.edu

Cheri White - Developmental Studies Achievement Coach, English Instructor
Office Location:  GHL-140
Phone Number: (252) 493-7632
Email Address: chwhite@email.pittcc.edu

William White - Developmental Math Instructor

Office Location: RR-128
Phone Number: (252) 493-7705
Email Address: wwhite@email.pittcc.edu

Darlene Smith Worthington - Developmental English Coordinator
Office Location: RR-132
Phone Number: (252) 493-7429
Email Address: dsmith@email.pittcc.edu