?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Foundational Studies
Home

Developmental Studies Faculty

Hilda Barrow - Dean, FS Division
Office Location: RR-134
Phone Number: (252) 493-7416
Email Address: hbarrow@email.pittcc.edu

Dini Taylor - Developmental Studies Administrative Assistant
Office Location: RR -135
Phone Number: (252) 493-7712
Email Address: dtaylor@email.pittcc.edu

Jessica Blake - Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR -127
Phone Number: (252) 493-7703
Email Address: jpblake@email.pittcc.edu

Allison Flowers - Developmental English Instructor
Office Location: RR -133
Phone Number: (252) 493-7401
Email Address: aflowers@email.pittcc.edu

Edwin Franklin- Developmental English Instructor

Office Location: RR-133
Phone Number: (252) 493-7537
Email Address: efranklin@email.pittcc.edu

Regina Garcia - Developmental English ENG 085 Lead Instructor
Office Location: RR-131
Phone Number: (252) 493-7568
Email Address: rgarcia@email.pittcc.edu

Rebecca Knapp - Developmental Math MAT 070 Lead Instructor
Office Location: RR-127
Phone Number: (252) 493-7701
Email Address: rknapp@email.pittcc.edu

Jennifer Leigh - Developmental English Instructor
Office Location: RR-130
Phone Number: (252) 493-7744
Email Address: jleigh@email.pittcc.edu

Glynnis Mullins - Developmental Math MAT 060 Coordinator
Office Location: RR-101
Phone Number: (252) 493-7538
Email Address: gmullins@email.pittcc.edu

Dustin Sharp - Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR-143
Phone Number: (252) 493-7672
Email Address: dsharp@email.pittcc.edu

Sallie Stone - Developmental English Instructor

Office Location: RR-130
Phone Number: (252) 493-7543
Email Address: sstone@email.pittcc.edu

Elizabeth Turnage - Study Skills Lead Instructor
Office Location:  RR-128
Phone Number:  (252) 493-7706
Email Address:  eturnage@email.pittcc.edu

Cheri White - Developmental Studies Achievement Coach
Office Location:  RR-128
Phone Number: (252) 493-7632
Email Address: chwhite@email.pittcc.edu

William White - Developmental Math MAT 080 Lead Instructor

Office Location: RR-123
Phone Number: (252) 493-7705
Email Address: wwhite@email.pittcc.edu

Darlene Smith Worthington - English Lab Coordinator & Instructor
Office Location: RR-132
Phone Number: (252) 493-7429
Email Address: dsmith@email.pittcc.edu