?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Instructional Support And Transitional Programs
Home

Developmental Studies and First-Year Success, FT Faculty and Staff

Katrina Arnold, Director
Office Location: RR 128
Phone Number: 252-493-7416
Email Address: karnold@email.pittcc.edu

Sharon Ceres, Lead ACA Instructor
Office Location: RR 221
Phone Number:  252-493-7621
Email Address: sceres@email.pittcc.edu

Lakisha Cherry, Administrative Assistant
Office Location: RR 127
Phone Number:  252-493-1280
Email Address: lcherry@email.pittcc.edu 

Edwin Franklin, Developmental Reading and English Coordinator
Office Location: RR 132
Phone Number: 252-493-7537
Email Address: efranklin@email.pittcc.edu

Regina Garcia, Developmental and Curriculum English Instructor
Office Location: RR 131
Phone Number: 252-493-7568
Email Address: rgarcia@email.pittcc.edu 

Rebecca Knapp, Developmental Math Instructor
Office Location: RR 102
Phone Number: 252-493-7701
Email Address: rknapp@email.pittcc.edu 

Jennifer Leigh, Developmental Reading and English Instructor
Office Location: RR 130
Phone Number: 252-493-7744
Email Address: jleigh@email.pittcc.edu 

Glynis Mullins, Developmental Math Coordinator
Office Location: RR 101
Phone Number: 252-493-7538
Email Address: gmullins@email.pittcc.edu 

Dustin Sharp, Developmental and Curriculum Math Instructor
Office Location: RR 102
Phone Number: 252-493-7672
Email Address: dsharp@email.pittcc.edu 

Sallie Stone, Developmental and Curriculum English Instructor
Office Location: RR 130
Phone Number: 252-493-7543
Email Address: sstone@email.pittcc.edu 

Cheri White, Developmental and Curriculum Instructor
Office Location: RR 133
Phone Number: 252-493-7632
Email Address: cwhite@email.pittcc.edu