Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
Apply Now Click Here
Back to:

Contact Us

Circulation Desk 
1st Floor

Phone:  (252) 493-7350
Fax:  (252) 321-4404
E-mail:  pittlrc@email.pittcc.edu

Contact the Circulation Desk for general information, questions about your library account, audiovisuals, equipment, and reserves.

Reference Desk
2nd Floor

Phone:  (252) 493-7360
E-mail:  pittref@email.pittcc.edu

Contact the reference desk with questions related to research, using the online resources, and setting up library instruction.

Street Address

Pitt Community College Library
Clifton W. Everett Building
1986 Pitt Tech Road
Winterville, NC 28590

Mailing Address

Pitt Community College Library
P.O. Drawer 7007
Greenville, NC 27835-7007


Library Staff Directory

Leigh Russell
Library Director
lrussell@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7354
Lynn Rhodes
Administrative Assistant
lrhodes@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7357
Learning Technologies / Circulation
Director of Learning Technologies
Teresa Thompson
LTA for Learning Technologies
tthompso@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7352
Arthur Stevenson
LTA for Circulation Services
astevenson@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7350
Sandy Matthews
PT Circulation Assistant
Library Services / Reference
Millie Sparks
Collection Development & Reference Librarian
msparks@email.pittcc.edu  252.493.7362
Susan Basnight
Cataloging Librarian
sbasnigh@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7358
Stephanie Bowers
Reference and Serials Librarian
sbowers@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7449
Angela Davis
Instruction and Web Services Librarian
adavis@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7366
Evening Services
Alana Fisher
Evening Services Librarian
afisher@email.pittcc.edu 252.493.7359
Roxanne Davenport
PT Reference Librarian
Sid Posey
PT Circulation Assistant
Sheila Mendoza
PT Reference Librarian