?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Academic Affairs Curriculum
Home


AGE Advising

AGE students are assigned to a faculty advisor or a Success Navigator (first-year advisor) to guide them in creating and meeting academic goals.

-CONTINUING AGE students and students who are transferring in 12 or more credit hours are assigned to a faculty advisor.  While we encourage students to meet with their faculty advisor, students are welcome to visit the AGE advisors in the Student Success Center (RR 228).   See directions below for more information and instructions on how to find your assigned advisor.

-NEW AGE students are assigned to a Success Navigator.  See the Navigator assignment list below or click HERE for the Success Navigator webpage.  

Success Navigator Assignments:

AGE (Pre-Health Science)

Jenifer Jones
Success Navigator
jnjones309@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-H and P-Z (last name)

Caroline Cope-Meyers
Success Navigator
cemeyers969@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: I-O (last name)

Arts & Sciences

Clark Howerton
Success Navigator
cjhowerton444@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-H (last name)

Gregg Massenburg
Success Navigator
rgmassenburg043@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: I-R (last name)

Christine Nicodemus
Success Navigator
clnicodemus563@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: S-Z (last name)

Business

Susan Marsh
Senior Success Navigator
shmarsh966@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L (last name)

Travis Kinsey
Success Navigator
tkinsey@email.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z (last name)

Construction & Industrial Technology

Jessica Blake
Senior Success Navigator
jpblake353@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-Z (last name)

Public Services & Fine Arts

William White
Senior Success Navigator
wwwhite089@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: A-L (last name)

Tania Overton
Success Navigator
twoverton669@my.pittcc.edu
Assigned Advisees: M-Z (last name) 

How To Locate Your Advisor:

  1. Log into your MyPittCC account.
  2. Click WebAdvisor for Students (in PCC Services box on right side of screen)
  3. Click Academic Profile
  4. Click My Profile
  5. Scroll down to locate your advisor's name and contact information