?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Student Success Center
 
Back to:
Arts And Sciences
Health Sciences
Home

AGE Faculty and Staff

Dana Parker, Department Chair
RR 219
493-7456
dparker@email.pittcc.edu

Lois Gray, Instructor
RR 221
493-7593
lgray@email.pittcc.edu

Don King, Instructor
RR 221
493-7457
dking@email.pittcc.edu

Jenni Smith, AGE Online Instructor
Virtual
493-7786
jsmith@email.pittcc.edu

James Ward, AGE/UT Student Success Center Coordinator & AGE Instructor
RR 230
493-7517
jward@email.pittcc.edu

Nancy Jesmer, Administrative Secretary
RR 218
493-7484
njesmer@email.pittcc.edu


AGE Advisors:

Pre-Nursing

Last Name Advisor Contact Information
A-B Dana Parker RR 219
493-7456
dparker@email.pittcc.edu
C-E Dr. Robert McIntyre
(Fall-Spring only)

WEF 234493-7579
rmcintyre@email.pittcc.edu

F-I Olga Paine

WEF 233
493-7529
opaine@email.pittcc.edu
J-L Dr. Rebecca Harris
(Fall-Spring only)
WEF 212
493-7577
rharris@email.pittcc.edu
M-N

Wesley Bishop
(Fall-Spring only)

RR 210
493-7368
wbishop@email.pittcc.edu
O-Q Jessica Blake
(Fall-Spring only)
RR 127
493-7703
jpblake@email.pittcc.edu
R-S Dr. Bernadette Kenny
(Fall-Spring only)
WEF 208
493-7465
bkenny@email.pittcc.edu
T-V Samantha Chauncey
(Fall-Spring only)
HS 236
493-7470
sachauncey@email.pittcc.edu
W-Z  Russell Clift

WEF 204
493-7491
rclift@email.pittcc.edu


Pre-Radiography, Medical Sonography, and Nuclear Medicine

Last Name Advisor Contact Information
A-E Lois Gray
(Fall-Spring only)
RR 221
493-7593
lgray@email.pittcc.edu
F-K Dr. Sarah Mangum-Needham
(Fall-Spring only)
WEF 209
493-7468
smangum-needham@email.pittcc.edu
L-P Fanette Entzminger
(Fall-Spring only)

HS 212
493-7469
fentzminger@email.pittcc.edu
Q-W Jaysen Arno
(Fall-Spring only)
HS 213
493-7637
jarno@email.pittcc.edu
X-Z Jeff Rorer

WEF 236
493-7270
jrorer@email.pittcc.edu


Pre-Health Information Technology, Medical Assisting,
Occupational Therapy Assistant, Polysomnography,
Respiratory Therapy, and Therapeutic Massage

Last Name Advisor Contact Information
A-G Don King RR 221
493-7457
dking@email.pittcc.edu
H-I Glynis Mullins
(Fall-Spring only)
RR 101
493-7538
gmullins@email.pittcc.edu
J-N Farrah Owens
(Fall-Spring only)
RR 222
493-7760
fowens@email.pittcc.edu
O-R Elizabeth Turnage
(Fall-Spring only)
RR 128
493-7706
eturnage@email.pittcc.edu
S-Z James Ward

RR 230
493-7517
jward@email.pittcc.edu