?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Construction And Industrial Technology
Home

Welding Technology Faculty

Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Department Chair
MW-114, 493-7643
kekinlaw@email.pittcc.edu
 Keith Kinlaw Photo

Dustin Doughtie, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW-112, 493-7436
ddoughtie@email.pittcc.edu

 Dustin Doughtie

John Grillo, A.A.S.
High School Instructor
MW-112, 493-7612
jgrillo@email.pittcc.edu

 John Grillo

Charles Newkirk, A.A.S., A.A.S.
Instructor
MW-111, 493-7290
cnewkirk@email.pittcc.edu

 Charles Newkirk

Jason Rouse, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW-111, 493-7290
jrouse@email.pittcc.edu

Jason Rouse
Scott Shirley, A.A.S.
Instructor
MW 115, 493-7580
bshirley@email.pittcc.edu
 Scott Shirley Photo
Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Instructor
MW-110, 493-7249
twilliams@email.pittcc.edu
 Teresa Williams Photo

Marsha Abernethy, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
MW-114, 493-7612
mabernethy@pittcc.edu