?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back to:
Programs
Home

Construction and Industrial Technology

Van Madray, Ph.D.
Division Dean
vmadray@email.pittcc.edu

Van Madray

Personnel

Catherine G. Cahoon, A.A.S.
Division Administrative Assistant
CIT-115
ccahoon@email.pittcc.edu

Catherine Cahoon

David G. Manning, A.A.S.
Industrial Management Technology
ABW-109
dmanning@email.pittcc.edu

David Manning

Justin M. Cole, B.S.
Computer Integrated Mfg.
jcole@email.pittcc.edu

No Photo Calvin J. Mayo, A.A.S.
Computer Integrated Manufacturing
ABW-108
cmayo@email.pittcc.edu
No Photo
H. Eugene Davis, B.S.
Mechanical Engineering Technology
ABW-121
edavis@email.pittcc.edu
Gene Davis Glenn A. Morrison, A.A.S.
Building Construction Technology
CIT-130
gmorrison@email.pittcc.edu
Glenn Morrison
Keith G Drury, B.A.
Air Conditioning, Heating, & Refrigeration Technology
KVW-105
kdrury@email.pittcc.edu
No Photo William E. Mozingo, A.A.S.
Air Conditioning, Heating, & Refrigeration Technology
KVW-101C
bmozingo@email.pittcc.edu
Billy Mozingo
Wendy S. Evans, B.S.
Administrative Secretary
CIT-126
wevans@email.pittcc.edu
Wendy Evans J. Timothy Pinkham, B.F.A.
Building Construction Technology
CIT-131
tpinkham@email.pittcc.edu
Tim Pinkham
William E. Everette, A.A.S.
Air Conditioning, Heating, & Refrigeration Technology
KVW-103B
weverette@email.pittcc.edu
William Everette Jerry A. Pittman, B.F.A.
Horticulture Technology
VEW-52
jpittman@email.pittcc.edu
Jerry Pittman
Tony F. Gallardo, A.A.S.
Industrial Systems Technology
ABW-124
tgallard@email.pittcc.edu
No Photo Eddie C. Sherrod, A.A.S.
Electrical Systems Technology
VEW-56
esherrod@email.pittcc.edu
Eddie Sherrod
Kimberly B. Gaylord, B.S.
Mechanical Engineering Technology
ABW-228
kgaylord@email.pittcc.edu
No Photo Amy T. Stephenson, B.S.
Electronics Engineering Technology
ABW-216
astephen@email.pittcc.edu
Amy Stephenson
Peter E. Gregory, A.A.S.
Automotive Systems Technology
CIT-105
pgregory@email.pittcc.edu
Pete Gregory Joseph Strickland, A.A.S.
Electrical Systems Technology
VEW-21
jstrickland@email.pittcc.edu
Joe Strickland
William M. Hill, B.S.
Building Construction Technology
CIT-127
bhill@email.pittcc.edu
Bill Hill Prentice L. Tyndall, B.S.
Electronics Engineering Technology
ABW-229
ptyndall@email.pittcc.edu
Prentice Tyndall
William B. Hofler, M.S.I.T.
Architectural Technology
ABW-232
whofler@email.pittcc.edu
Bill Hofler Walter G. Underwood, A.A.S.
Automotive Systems Technology
CIT-104
wunderwo@email.pittcc.edu
Walter Underwood
Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Welding Technology
MW-111
kekinlaw@email.pittcc.edu
Keith Kinlaw Len Van Staalduinen, B.E.D.A.
Architectural Technology
ABW-201
lstaaldu@email.pittcc.edu
Len Van Staalduinen
Michael L. Knight, A.A.S.
Electrical Systems Technology
VEW-45
mknight@email.pittcc.edu
Mike Knight Maurey D. Verzier, B.F.A.
Architectural Technology
ABW-233
mverzier@email.pittcc.edu
Maurey Verzier
Norman K. Lilley, B.S.
Automotive Systems Technology
CIT-107
nlilley@email.pittcc.edu
Norman Lilley Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Welding Technology
MW-113
twilliams@email.pittcc.edu
Teresa Williams
    Stephen Whitlock, B.S.
Electronics Engineering Technology
ABW-226
swhitlock@email.pittcc.edu
Stephen Whitlock