?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back to:
Programs
Home

Construction and Industrial Technology

Mark Faithful
Division Dean
493-7750 / CIT-116
mfaithful@email.pittcc.edu

Mark Faithful

Personnel

Catherine G. Cahoon, A.A.S.
Administrative Assistant
493-7428 / CIT-115
ccahoon@email.pittcc.edu

Catherine Cahoon

Dennis W. Marshall
Electrical Systems Technology
493-7743 / VEW-53
dmarshall@email.pittcc.edu
Dennis Marshall

Justin M. Cole, B.S.
Computer Integrated Machining
493-7248 / ABW-240
jcole@email.pittcc.edu

Justin Cole Calvin J. Mayo, A.A.S.
Computer Integrated Machining
493-7504 / ABW-108
cmayo@email.pittcc.edu
Calvin Mayo
Patrick J. Corbett
Automotive Systems Technology
493-7448 / CIT-103
pcorbett@email.pittcc.edu
Patrick Corbett Glenn A. Morrison, A.A.S.
Building Construction Technology
493-7427 / CIT-130
gmorrison@email.pittcc.edu
Glenn Morrison
H. Eugene Davis, B.S.
Mechanical Engineering Technology
493-7312 / ABW-121
edavis@email.pittcc.edu
Gene Davis William E. Mozingo, A.A.S.
Air Conditioning, Heating, & Refrigeration Technology
493-7281 / KVW-101C
bmozingo@email.pittcc.edu
Billy Mozingo
Keith G. Drury, B.A.
Air Conditioning, Heating, & Refrigeration Technology
493-7656 / KVW-105
kdrury@email.pittcc.edu
Keith Drury William J. Pack, B.S.
Building Construction Technology
493-7282 / CIT-127
wpack@email.pittcc.edu
William Pack
Wendy S. Evans, B.S.
Administrative Secretary
493-7522 / CIT-126
wevans@email.pittcc.edu
Wendy Evans J. Timothy Pinkham, B.F.A.
Building Construction Technology
493-7725 / CIT-131
tpinkham@email.pittcc.edu
Tim Pinkham
William E. Everette, A.A.S.
Air Conditioning, Heating, & Refrigeration Technology
493-7605 / KVW-103B
weverette@email.pittcc.edu
William Everette Jerry A. Pittman, B.F.A.
Horticulture Technology
493-7544 / VEW-51
jpittman@email.pittcc.edu
Jerry Pittman
Tony F. Gallardo, A.A.S.
Industrial Systems Technology
493-7647 / ABW-124
tgallard@email.pittcc.edu
Tony Gallardo

Eddie C. Sherrod, A.A.S.
Electrical Systems Technology
493-7278 / VEW-56
esherrod@email.pittcc.edu

Eddie Sherrod
Kimberly B. Gaylord, B.S.
Mechanical Engineering Technology
493-7426 / ABW-228
kgaylord@email.pittcc.edu
Kim Gaylord B. Scott Shirley
Welding Technology
493-7580 / MW-111
bshirley@email.pittcc.edu
Bryan Shirley
Peter E. Gregory, A.A.S.
Automotive Systems Technology
493-7483 / CIT-105
pgregory@email.pittcc.edu
Pete Gregory Amy T. Stephenson, B.S.
Industrial Technologies
493-7328 / ABW-130
astephen@email.pittcc.edu
Amy Stephenson
William B. Hofler, M.S.I.T.
Architectural Technology
493-7415 / ABW-232
whofler@email.pittcc.edu
Bill Hofler Joseph E. Strickland, A.A.S.
Electrical Systems Technology
493-7524 / VEW-21
jstrickland@email.pittcc.edu
Joe Strickland
Christopher T. Holloman
Welding Technology
493-7290 / MW-115
cholloman@email.pittcc.edu
Christopher Holloman Prentice L. Tyndall, B.S.
Electronics Engineering Technology
493-7511 / ABW-216
ptyndall@email.pittcc.edu
Prentice Tyndall
Keith G. Kinlaw, A.A.S.
Welding Technology
493-7643 / MW-114
kekinlaw@email.pittcc.edu
Keith Kinlaw Walter G. Underwood, A.A.S.
Automotive Systems Technology
493-7721 / CIT-104
wunderwo@email.pittcc.edu
Walter Underwood
Michael L. Knight, A.A.S.
Electrical Systems Technology
493-7749 / VEW-45
mknight@email.pittcc.edu
Mike Knight Len Van Staalduinen, B.E.D.A.
Architectural Technology
493-7237 / ABW-201
lstaaldu@email.pittcc.edu
Len Van Staalduinen
Craig S. Lane
Welding Technology
493-7796 / MW-114
clane@email.pittcc.edu
Craig Lane Maurey D. Verzier, B.F.A.
Architectural Technology
493-7467 / ABW-233
mverzier@email.pittcc.edu
Maurey Verzier
Norman K. Lilley, B.S.
Automotive Systems Technology
493-7235 / CIT-107
nlilley@email.pittcc.edu
Norman Lilley Teresa A. Williams, B.S.
Welding Technology
493-7249 / MW-110
twilliams@email.pittcc.edu
Teresa Williams

David G. Manning, A.A.S.
Industrial Management Technology
493-7441 / ABW-109
dmanning@email.pittcc.edu

David Manning Stephen R. Whitlock, B.S.
Electronics Engineering Technology
493-7414 / ABW-226
swhitlock@email.pittcc.edu
Stephen Whitlock