?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Clubs And Organizations
Home

Spring 2016 Meetings

JANUARY
January 13th (5:30pm)
January 27th (5:30pm)


FEBRUARY
February 10th- (5:30pm)
February 24th (5:30pm)

MARCH
March 2nd (5:30pm)
March 16th (5:30pm)
March 30th (5:30pm)

APRIL
April 6th (5:30pm)
April 20th (5:30pm)

NEW MEMBER INDUCTION CEREMONY
April 22nd at 7:00pm

All meetings will be held in Leslie 143


Spring 2015-2016 Officers

President
Justice Payton
pccgammabetaphi@my.pittcc.edu

Vice President of Administration
Tiffany Staton
tjstaton598@my.pittcc.edu

Vice President of Financial Affairs
Katelyn Hall
krhall691@my.pittcc.edu

Vice President of Projects
Isis Joyner
iyjoyner066@my.pittcc.edu

Karris Howard
kshoward095@my.pittcc.edu

Secretary
Daniel Zimmerman
dazimmerman758@my.pittcc.edu

Points Officer
Jemel Williams
jdwilliams346@my.pittcc.edu

Marketing Directors
Eboni’ Hammond
eghammond563@my.pittcc.edu

Leah Edgar
lmedgar336@my.pittcc.edu

SGA Liaison
Taylor Modlin
temodlin142@my.pittcc.edu

Gamma Beta Phi Advisor
Robert Tallo
Room RLH 108
(252) 493-7316