?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
Back to:
Experience PCC
Home

Institutional Advancement Division

Who We Are

The Institutional Advancement Division coordinates the college’s efforts to enhance its relationships with the community and the customers it serves. The division seeks to build partnerships with educational institutions and businesses. It supports the college’s mission by developing and implementing a resource development plan to assist in funding the college’s strategic plan.

The Institutional Advancement Division includes the following: Alumni Relations, Community Relations, Marketing, PCC Foundation, Public Relations, Resource Development and Tech Prep.

Mission Statement

Building and nurturing external relationships to achieve the following outcomes: friend-raising, fundraising, creating partnerships, create/expand awareness, enhance college image, expand citizen/business involvement, increase faculty/staff/students/alumni/trustees/foundation involvement for the purpose of expanding educational opportunities, providing quality instruction, ensuring staff and faculty competence, provide funding/resources, supporting the attainment of the college’s mission.


Institutional Advancement Staff

Susan Nobles
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
PCC Foundation Executive Director
snobles@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7210
Fax: (252) 321-4218

Lisa Elmore
Asst. to the VP of Inst. Advancement
lelmore@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7210
Fax: (252) 321-4218

Alumni & Development Services

 
Ashley D. Smith
Director of Alumni & Development Services
adsmith@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7229
Fax: (252) 321-4218

Vacant
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer
TBA
Office: (252) 493-7773
Fax: (252) 321-4218

Erin Perkins
Administrative Assistant/Data Specialist
eperkins@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7542
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Erin Greenleaf
Events Specialist
egreenleaf@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7496
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Kim Simpkins
Technical Assistant
TBA
Office: (252) 493-7287
Fax: (252) 321-4218
 

Marketing

 
Jane M. Power
Marketing Director
jpower@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7630
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Beth Perkins
Continuing Ed. Marketing Specialist
bperkins@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7660
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Newton Smith
Marketing Specialist
nsmith@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7513
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Latis Burnett
Marketing Technical Assistant
lburnett@email.pittcc.edu

Media Relations

 
Rob Goldberg Jr.
Media Relations Director
rgoldberg@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7732
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Alex Freedman
Media Relations Specialist
afreedman@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7554
Fax: (252) 321-4218

VISIONS/HORIZONS

 
Marianne Cox
VISIONS/HORIZONS Director
mcox@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7719
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Tamsey Evans
VISIONS/HORIZONS Technical Asst.
tmevans278@my.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7719
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Jim Shallow
VISIONS Technical High School Coordinator
jshallow@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7239
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Amanda Schutt
HORIZONS Program Coordinator
aschutt@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7638
Fax: (252) 321-4218
Rebecca Warren
VISIONS High School Program Coordinator
rwarren@email.pittcc.edu
Office: (252) 493-7501
Fax: (252) 321-4218