?
 
Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
 
Apply Now Click Here
 
 
 
 
Back to:
Student Services
Home

Counseling Staff

Assistant Dean, Counseling and Student Services
Dr. Kimberly Williamson
Email: kwilliamson@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7217

Arts and Sciences Division (University Transfer-UT)
Contact Any Counselor For UT Information

Business Division, Special Credit Advisor
Ty Davis, Counselor/Student Assistance Program Coordinator
Email: tdavis@email.pittcc.edu 
Phone:  (252) 493-7371

Construction & Industrial Technology Division, Special Credit Advisor
Olivia Sutton, Counselor
Email: osutton@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7222

Health Sciences Division
William Hitt, Counselor
Email: whitt@email.pittcc.edu
Phone:  (252) 493-7268

Health Sciences Division
Shakeena White, Counselor
Email: swhite@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7261

Health Sciences Division
Theresa Rawls, Secretary
Email: trawls@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7473

Public Service and Fine Arts Division, Special Credit Advisor
Olivia Sutton, Counselor
Email: osutton@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7222

Counseling Services
Angelene Dixon-Green, Secretary
Email: agreen@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7245

Evening Counseling and New Student Orientation
John Carrere, Evening Counselor/Student Success
Email: jcarrere@email.pittcc.edu
Phone: (252) 493-7380