Experience PCC Academics Continuing Education Distance Learning Faculty & Staff Contact
Apply Now Click Here
Back to:
Faculty And Staff

2016-2017 Faculty Senate Members


Allison Flowers, President
Happy Gingras, Vice President
Charity Valentine, Secretary
Anthony Holsten, Treasurer

Faculty Senate Representatives (2016-2017)

Arts and Sciences

Mitch Butts
Brian Gray
Alternate: Nicole Franklin


Jared Talton
Shelley Allen
Alternate: Alison Davis

Construction and Industrial Technology

Dennis Marshall
Keith Kinlaw
Alternate: Prentice Tyndall

Continuing Education and Community Services

Glenda Joyner
Laura Newkirk
Alternate: Open

Health Sciences

Rhonda Asher
Allison Manning-Moore
Alternate: Jay Gaskins

Developmental Studies

Dustin Sharpe
Regina Garcia
Alternate: Cheri White

Public Service and Fine Arts

Cara Herrington
Phil Baggett
Alternate: Melissa Rees